Staff

  • Bender, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_bender@wrdsb.ca
  • Boyd, Melanie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: melanie_boyd@wrdsb.ca
  • Crocker, Gregory
  • Dobson, Karen
    Library Clerk
    Email: karen_dobson@wrdsb.ca
  • Dueck, Jessica
  • Haddock, Kathryn
    Principal
    Email: kathryn_haddock@wrdsb.ca
  • Haritakis, Ashley
    DECE
    Email: ashley_haritakis@wrdsb.ca
  • Hart, Cassandra
    DECE
    Email: cassandra_hart@wrdsb.ca
  • Hori, Keith
    Teacher
    Email: keith_hori@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnston, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_johnston@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/ajohnston
  • Kehl, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_kehl@wrdsb.ca
  • Klassen, Sheldon
    Educational Assistant
    Email: sheldon_klassen@wrdsb.ca
  • Langelaan, Deb
    Educational Assistant
    Email: deb_langelaan@wrdsb.ca
  • Madter, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_madter@wrdsb.ca

  • Rathwell, Mary Jane
    Educational Assistant
    Email: mary_jane_rathwell@wrdsb.ca
  • Richter, Andreas
    Teacher
  • Sievert, Birgit
    Teacher
    Email: birgit_sievert@wrdsb.ca
  • Todd, Christine
    Educational Assistant
    Email: christine_todd@wrdsb.ca
  • Watson, Liane
    Head Secretary
    Email: liane_watson@wrdsb.ca
  • Wiebe, R.
    Teacher
    Email: robert_wiebe@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrwiebe