• Abadzic, Jovana
    Teacher
    Email: jovana_abadzic@wrdsb.ca
  • Bender, Jennifer
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: jennifer_bender@wrdsb.ca
  • Borch, Katelyn
    Teacher
    Email: katelyn_borch@wrdsb.ca
  • Boyd, Melanie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: melanie_boyd@wrdsb.ca
  • Crocker, Gregory
  • Devries, Karen
    Educational Assistant
    Email: karen_reimer@wrdsb.ca
  • Dobson, Karen
    Library Clerk
    Email: karen_dobson@wrdsb.ca
  • Dueck, Jessica
  • Dyck, Sean
    Teacher
    Email: sean_dyck@wrdsb.ca
  • Fraser, Danika
    Teacher
    Email: danika_fraser@wrdsb.ca
  • Haddock, Kathryn
    Principal
    Email: kathryn_haddock@wrdsb.ca
  • Hart, Cassandra
    DECE
    Email: cassandra_hart@wrdsb.ca
  • Hori, Keith
    Teacher
    Email: keith_hori@wrdsb.ca
  • Kehl, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_kehl@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/madter-kehl2018-19/home
  • Langelaan, Deb
    Educational Assistant
    Email: deb_langelaan@wrdsb.ca
  • Madter, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_madter@wrdsb.ca
  • Rathwell, Mary Jane
    Educational Assistant
    Email: mary_jane_rathwell@wrdsb.ca
  • Richter, Andreas
    Teacher
  • Scott, Allison
    Teacher
  • Sievert, Birgit
    Teacher
    Email: birgit_sievert@wrdsb.ca
  • Todd, Christine
    Educational Assistant
    Email: christine_todd@wrdsb.ca
  • Tortyna, Ashley
    DECE
    Email: ashley_haritakis@wrdsb.ca
  • Watson, Liane
    Head Secretary
    Email: liane_watson@wrdsb.ca