Staff

  • Agnello, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_agnello@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bender, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_bender@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Borch, Katelyn

    Email: katelyn_borch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boyd, Melanie

    Email: melanie_boyd@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Breen, Pauline

    Email: pauline_breen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chan, Katherine

    Email: katherine_chan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Crocker, Gregory

    Email: gregory_crocker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dobson, Karen

    Email: karen_dobson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dueck, Jessica

    Email: jessica_dueck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Duquette, Angela

    Email: angela_duquette@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dyck, Sean

    Email: sean_dyck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Heaton, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_heaton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fraser, Danika

    Email: danika_fraser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Greenhough, Chris

    Email: christopher_greenhough@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • George, Jessica

    Email: jessica_george@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Haddock, Kathryn
    Principal
    Email: kathryn_haddock@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hall, Danielle

    Email: danielle_hall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Haritakis, Ashley

    Email: ashley_haritakis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hart, Cassandra

    Email: cassandra_hart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Holland, Meghan

    Email: meghan_holland@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hori, Keith
    Teacher
    Email: keith_hori@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Humphrys, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_humphrys@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jewson, Meredith

    Email: meredith_jewson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Johnston, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_johnston@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kehl, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_kehl@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Klassen, Sheldon

    Email: sheldon_klassen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Langelaan, Deb

    Email: deb_langelaan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Madter, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_madter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kaitlin_mcbride@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McFarland, Danielle

    Email: danielle_mcfarland@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGuire, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_mcguire@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Raper, Cindy

    Email: cindy_raper@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rathwell, Mary Jane

    Email: mary_jane_rathwell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rattan, Claudia

    Email: claudia_rattan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reimer, Karen

    Email: karen_reimer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Richter, Andreas
    Teacher
    Email: andreas_richter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rosas Lopez, Gabriela

    Email: gabriela_rosaslopez@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schmelzle, Tamara
    Teacher
    Email: tamara_schmelzle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: nicole_schnurr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sievert, Birgit

    Email: birgit_sievert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Todd, Christine

    Email: christine_todd@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Watson, Liane

    Email: liane_watson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weinert, Shirley
    Teacher
    Email: shirley_weinert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dreise, Marybeth
    Teacher
    Email: marybeth_dreise@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wiebe, R.
    Teacher
    Email: robert_wiebe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Willett, Sarah

    Email: sarah_willett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martz, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_martz@wrdsb.ca
    Website: